Sign up and join Cougar Cranks on RideNet.

   Join RideNet...   

Learn more about RideNet...

Special Thanks To

The Columbus Foundation

RideNet iPhone App

Available in the App Store

Incentives and Prizes

RideNet Clothing

Available @ Paradise Garage

Most-Viewed Rider

Greg Phillips (4)

Cougar Cranks is a partner of 2 BY 2012

The goal of 2 BY 2012 is for each citizen of central Ohio to bicycle to work or school, or run an errand by bike, two days a month by the Columbus bicentennial in 2012.

2 BY 2012 is both a challenge and a movement. As citizens of Columbus rise to the challenge and change the way we get to work, we can start a movement that will significantly benefit our lives, our economy and our community. Join the movement today by going to 'Your Profile', updating your rider bio and logging your first ride! Then get on your bike and spread the word. When we ride, we make a difference.
 Login To Post Message 

What's happening @ Cougar Cranks

To log a ride or post a race result, go to Your Profile. To post a message on this page, click "Post Message".
Tuesday • 2 days ago
  6 mile commute
Sunday • 4 days ago
  8 mile workout
Friday • 6 days ago
  6 mile commute
Monday, Aug 6 • 10 days ago
  6 mile commute
Friday, Jul 27 • 20 days ago
  6 mile commute
Thursday, Jul 26 • 21 days ago
  6 mile commute
Wednesday, Jul 25 • 22 days ago
  6 mile commute
Monday, Jul 23 • 24 days ago
  6 mile commute
Thursday, Jul 19 • 28 days ago
  6 mile commute
Tuesday, Jul 17 • 30 days ago
  6 mile commute
Monday, Jul 16 • 31 days ago
  6 mile commute
Monday, Jul 9 • 38 days ago
  6 mile commute
Friday, Jul 6 • 41 days ago
  6 mile commute
Tuesday, Jul 3 • 44 days ago
  6 mile commute
Monday, Jul 2 • 45 days ago
  6 mile commute
Tuesday, Jun 26 • 51 days ago
Due to lack of planning, I got a severe case of waterbutt on my way home.  6 mile commute
Monday, Jun 25 • 52 days ago
  6 mile commute
Friday, Jun 15 • 62 days ago
  6 mile commute
Thursday, Jun 14 • 63 days ago
  6 mile commute
Wednesday, Jun 13 • 64 days ago
  6 mile commute
Tuesday, Jun 12 • 65 days ago
  6 mile commute
Monday, Jun 4 • 73 days ago
  14 mile commute
Tuesday, May 29 • 79 days ago
  6 mile commute
Monday, May 28 • 80 days ago
  8 mile social
Sunday, May 27 • 81 days ago
Columbus to London adventure via Camp Chase Trail  64 mile workout
Friday, May 25 • 83 days ago
  6 mile commute
Thursday, May 24 • 84 days ago
  6 mile commute
Wednesday, May 23 • 85 days ago
  6 mile commute
Tuesday, May 15 • 93 days ago
I forgot my fenders and ended up with waterbutt.  6 mile commute
Monday, May 14 • 94 days ago
  6 mile commute
GET MORE