Sign up and join Cougar Cranks on RideNet.

   Join RideNet...   

Learn more about RideNet...

Special Thanks To

The Columbus Foundation

RideNet iPhone App

Available in the App Store

Incentives and Prizes

RideNet Clothing

Available @ Paradise Garage

Most-Viewed Rider

Greg Phillips (9)

Cougar Cranks is a partner of 2 BY 2012

The goal of 2 BY 2012 is for each citizen of central Ohio to bicycle to work or school, or run an errand by bike, two days a month by the Columbus bicentennial in 2012.

2 BY 2012 is both a challenge and a movement. As citizens of Columbus rise to the challenge and change the way we get to work, we can start a movement that will significantly benefit our lives, our economy and our community. Join the movement today by going to 'Your Profile', updating your rider bio and logging your first ride! Then get on your bike and spread the word. When we ride, we make a difference.
 Login To Post Message 

What's happening @ Cougar Cranks

To log a ride or post a race result, go to Your Profile. To post a message on this page, click "Post Message".
Tuesday • 6 days ago
  6 mile commute
Monday, Jan 13 • 7 days ago
  6 mile commute
Friday, Jan 10 • 10 days ago
  6 mile commute
Wednesday, Jan 8 • 12 days ago
  6 mile commute
Tuesday, Jan 7 • 13 days ago
  6 mile commute
Monday, Jan 6 • 14 days ago
First commute of the year!  6 mile commute
Wednesday, Dec 4 • 47 days ago
  6 mile commute
Tuesday, Dec 3 • 48 days ago
  6 mile commute
Tuesday, Nov 5 • 76 days ago
first wet ride in years!  6 mile commute
Monday, Nov 4 • 77 days ago
  9 mile commute
Tuesday, Oct 29 • 83 days ago
  6 mile commute
Monday, Oct 28 • 84 days ago
  9 mile commute
Thursday, Oct 24 • 88 days ago
  6 mile commute
Tuesday, Oct 22 • 90 days ago
  6 mile commute
Friday, Oct 18 • 94 days ago
  6 mile commute
Wednesday, Oct 16 • 96 days ago
  6 mile commute
Monday, Oct 14 • 98 days ago
  9 mile commute
Friday, Oct 11 • 101 days ago
  6 mile commute
Thursday, Oct 10 • 102 days ago
  6 mile commute
Wednesday, Oct 9 • 103 days ago
  6 mile commute
Wednesday, Oct 2 • 110 days ago
  6 mile commute
Tuesday, Oct 1 • 111 days ago
  6 mile commute
Monday, Sep 30 • 112 days ago
  9 mile commute
Friday, Sep 27 • 115 days ago
  3 mile workout
Thursday, Sep 26 • 116 days ago
  6 mile commute
Wednesday, Sep 25 • 117 days ago
  6 mile commute
Tuesday, Sep 24 • 118 days ago
  8 mile commute
Monday, Sep 23 • 119 days ago
  4 mile social
Friday, Sep 20 • 122 days ago
West side car service drop off adventure  25 mile errand
Thursday, Sep 19 • 123 days ago
  9 mile commute
GET MORE