Sign up and join Cougar Cranks on RideNet.

   Join RideNet...   

Learn more about RideNet...

Special Thanks To

The Columbus Foundation

RideNet iPhone App

Available in the App Store

Incentives and Prizes

RideNet Clothing

Available @ Paradise Garage

Most-Viewed Rider

Jack Popovich (1)

Cougar Cranks is a partner of 2 BY 2012

The goal of 2 BY 2012 is for each citizen of central Ohio to bicycle to work or school, or run an errand by bike, two days a month by the Columbus bicentennial in 2012.

2 BY 2012 is both a challenge and a movement. As citizens of Columbus rise to the challenge and change the way we get to work, we can start a movement that will significantly benefit our lives, our economy and our community. Join the movement today by going to 'Your Profile', updating your rider bio and logging your first ride! Then get on your bike and spread the word. When we ride, we make a difference.
 Login To Post Message 

What's happening @ Cougar Cranks

To log a ride or post a race result, go to Your Profile. To post a message on this page, click "Post Message".
Yesterday
  15 mile commute
  6 mile commute
Monday • 2 days ago
  6 mile commute
Friday • 5 days ago
  6 mile commute
  24 mile commute
Tuesday, Aug 23 • 8 days ago
  6 mile commute
Monday, Aug 22 • 9 days ago
  6 mile commute
  15 mile commute
  24 mile commute
Friday, Aug 19 • 12 days ago
  24 mile commute
  4 mile workout
Thursday, Aug 18 • 13 days ago
  6 mile commute
  15 mile commute
Wednesday, Aug 17 • 14 days ago
  24 mile commute
Friday, Aug 12 • 19 days ago
  2 mile errand
  15 mile commute
Monday, Aug 8 • 23 days ago
  15 mile commute
  24 mile commute
Friday, Aug 5 • 26 days ago
SAGBRAW Algoma To Mishicot  46 mile workout
  18 mile commute
Thursday, Aug 4 • 27 days ago
SAGBRAW Ellison Bay to Algoma.  70 mile workout
Wednesday, Aug 3 • 28 days ago
SAGBRAW layover day - Washington Island.  27 mile workout
  6 mile commute
Tuesday, Aug 2 • 29 days ago
SAGBRAW Sturgeon Bay to Ellison Bay.  55 mile workout
  15 mile commute
Monday, Aug 1 • 30 days ago
SAGBRAW Green Bay to Sturgeon Bay.  57 mile workout
  6 mile commute
Sunday, Jul 31 • 31 days ago
SAGBRAW Mishicot to Green Bay.  44 mile workout
ride to obstacle course  5 mile workout
Friday, Jul 29 • 33 days ago
  15 mile commute
GET MORE