Sign up and join Cougar Cranks on RideNet.

   Join RideNet...   

Learn more about RideNet...

Special Thanks To

The Columbus Foundation

RideNet iPhone App

Available in the App Store

Incentives and Prizes

RideNet Clothing

Available @ Paradise Garage

Most-Viewed Rider

Blythe Jonas (3)

Cougar Cranks is a partner of 2 BY 2012

The goal of 2 BY 2012 is for each citizen of central Ohio to bicycle to work or school, or run an errand by bike, two days a month by the Columbus bicentennial in 2012.

2 BY 2012 is both a challenge and a movement. As citizens of Columbus rise to the challenge and change the way we get to work, we can start a movement that will significantly benefit our lives, our economy and our community. Join the movement today by going to 'Your Profile', updating your rider bio and logging your first ride! Then get on your bike and spread the word. When we ride, we make a difference.
 Login To Post Message 

What's happening @ Cougar Cranks

To log a ride or post a race result, go to Your Profile. To post a message on this page, click "Post Message".
Friday, Jun 15 • 7 days ago
  6 mile commute
Thursday, Jun 14 • 8 days ago
  6 mile commute
Wednesday, Jun 13 • 9 days ago
  6 mile commute
Tuesday, Jun 12 • 10 days ago
  6 mile commute
Monday, Jun 4 • 18 days ago
  14 mile commute
Tuesday, May 29 • 24 days ago
  6 mile commute
Monday, May 28 • 25 days ago
  8 mile social
Sunday, May 27 • 26 days ago
Columbus to London adventure via Camp Chase Trail  64 mile workout
Friday, May 25 • 28 days ago
  6 mile commute
Thursday, May 24 • 29 days ago
  6 mile commute
Wednesday, May 23 • 30 days ago
  6 mile commute
Tuesday, May 15 • 38 days ago
I forgot my fenders and ended up with waterbutt.  6 mile commute
Monday, May 14 • 39 days ago
  6 mile commute
Friday, May 11 • 42 days ago
...detour after work for errands and saucy adventures.  12 mile commute
Wednesday, May 2 • 51 days ago
  6 mile commute
Tuesday, May 1 • 52 days ago
  6 mile commute
Monday, Apr 30 • 53 days ago
  6 mile commute
Friday, Apr 27 • 56 days ago
  6 mile commute
Thursday, Apr 12 • 71 days ago
  6 mile commute
Wednesday, Apr 11 • 72 days ago
  6 mile commute
Tuesday, Apr 10 • 73 days ago
  6 mile commute
Friday, Apr 6 • 77 days ago
  6 mile commute
Thursday, Mar 22 • 92 days ago
  6 mile commute
Monday, Mar 19 • 95 days ago
Maybe the only nice day this week!  6 mile commute
Tuesday, Mar 6 • 108 days ago
  6 mile commute
Monday, Mar 5 • 109 days ago
  14 mile commute
Sunday, Mar 4 • 110 days ago
  6 mile workout
Tuesday, Feb 27 • 115 days ago
wow! two days in a row!  6 mile commute
Monday, Feb 26 • 116 days ago
  6 mile commute
Tuesday, Feb 20 • 122 days ago
  12 mile commute
GET MORE