Sign up and join Cougar Cranks on RideNet.

   Join RideNet...   

Learn more about RideNet...

Special Thanks To

The Columbus Foundation

RideNet iPhone App

Available in the App Store

Incentives and Prizes

RideNet Clothing

Available @ Paradise Garage

Most-Viewed Rider

Paul Rehg (2)

Cougar Cranks is a partner of 2 BY 2012

The goal of 2 BY 2012 is for each citizen of central Ohio to bicycle to work or school, or run an errand by bike, two days a month by the Columbus bicentennial in 2012.

2 BY 2012 is both a challenge and a movement. As citizens of Columbus rise to the challenge and change the way we get to work, we can start a movement that will significantly benefit our lives, our economy and our community. Join the movement today by going to 'Your Profile', updating your rider bio and logging your first ride! Then get on your bike and spread the word. When we ride, we make a difference.
 Login To Post Message 

What's happening @ Cougar Cranks

To log a ride or post a race result, go to Your Profile. To post a message on this page, click "Post Message".
Today
  6 mile commute
Yesterday
  6 mile commute
  6 mile commute
Tuesday • 2 days ago
  6 mile commute
Monday • 3 days ago
  6 mile commute
Saturday • 5 days ago
  14 mile errand
Friday • 6 days ago
  6 mile commute
Thursday, Oct 12 • 7 days ago
  13 mile commute
Tuesday, Oct 10 • 9 days ago
Katy Trail  45 mile workout
Monday, Oct 9 • 10 days ago
  6 mile commute
  6 mile commute
Saturday, Oct 7 • 12 days ago
  14 mile errand
Friday, Oct 6 • 13 days ago
  6 mile commute
  6 mile commute
Thursday, Oct 5 • 14 days ago
  13 mile commute
Wednesday, Oct 4 • 15 days ago
  6 mile commute
  6 mile commute
Tuesday, Oct 3 • 16 days ago
  13 mile commute
Monday, Oct 2 • 17 days ago
  6 mile commute
  6 mile commute
Sunday, Oct 1 • 18 days ago
  10 mile errand
Friday, Sep 29 • 20 days ago
  7 mile errand
  3 mile errand
  6 mile commute
Thursday, Sep 28 • 21 days ago
  12 mile commute
  6 mile commute
Wednesday, Sep 27 • 22 days ago
  19 mile workout
  6 mile commute
Tuesday, Sep 26 • 23 days ago
  15 mile workout
Monday, Sep 25 • 24 days ago
  6 mile commute
GET MORE