Sign up and join Cougar Cranks on RideNet.

   Join RideNet...   

Learn more about RideNet...

Special Thanks To

The Columbus Foundation

RideNet iPhone App

Available in the App Store

Incentives and Prizes

RideNet Clothing

Available @ Paradise Garage

Most-Viewed Rider

Julie Grawemeyer (1)

Cougar Cranks is a partner of 2 BY 2012

The goal of 2 BY 2012 is for each citizen of central Ohio to bicycle to work or school, or run an errand by bike, two days a month by the Columbus bicentennial in 2012.

2 BY 2012 is both a challenge and a movement. As citizens of Columbus rise to the challenge and change the way we get to work, we can start a movement that will significantly benefit our lives, our economy and our community. Join the movement today by going to 'Your Profile', updating your rider bio and logging your first ride! Then get on your bike and spread the word. When we ride, we make a difference.
 Login To Post Message 

What's happening @ Cougar Cranks

To log a ride or post a race result, go to Your Profile. To post a message on this page, click "Post Message".
Yesterday
  17 mile commute
Tuesday • 2 days ago
  6 mile commute
Monday • 3 days ago
  6 mile commute
  6 mile commute
Sunday • 4 days ago
  15 mile workout
  3 mile errand
  2 mile errand
  33 mile workout
church and obstacle course  12 mile social
Saturday • 5 days ago
bike path break in test  20 mile workout
Friday • 6 days ago
  6 mile commute
Thursday, Aug 10 • 7 days ago
  2 mile social
  6 mile commute
  12 mile commute
Wednesday, Aug 9 • 8 days ago
  6 mile commute
  6 mile commute
Tuesday, Aug 8 • 9 days ago
  13 mile workout
  6 mile commute
  6 mile commute
Monday, Aug 7 • 10 days ago
  4 mile workout
Saturday, Aug 5 • 12 days ago
  36 mile workout
a small bike path adventure  18 mile workout
Friday, Aug 4 • 13 days ago
  2 mile errand
  6 mile commute
Thursday, Aug 3 • 14 days ago
  6 mile commute
Wednesday, Aug 2 • 15 days ago
  10 mile workout
  6 mile commute
Sunday, Jul 30 • 18 days ago
  22 mile workout
Saturday, Jul 29 • 19 days ago
  46 mile workout
Friday, Jul 28 • 20 days ago
  6 mile commute
GET MORE