Sign up and join Cougar Cranks on RideNet.

   Join RideNet...   

Learn more about RideNet...

Special Thanks To

The Columbus Foundation

RideNet iPhone App

Available in the App Store

Incentives and Prizes

RideNet Clothing

Available @ Paradise Garage

Most-Viewed Rider

Cathy Treyens (1)

Cougar Cranks is a partner of 2 BY 2012

The goal of 2 BY 2012 is for each citizen of central Ohio to bicycle to work or school, or run an errand by bike, two days a month by the Columbus bicentennial in 2012.

2 BY 2012 is both a challenge and a movement. As citizens of Columbus rise to the challenge and change the way we get to work, we can start a movement that will significantly benefit our lives, our economy and our community. Join the movement today by going to 'Your Profile', updating your rider bio and logging your first ride! Then get on your bike and spread the word. When we ride, we make a difference.
 Login To Post Message 

What's happening @ Cougar Cranks

To log a ride or post a race result, go to Your Profile. To post a message on this page, click "Post Message".
Yesterday
  6 mile commute
  6 mile commute
Monday • 2 days ago
  6 mile commute
Sunday • 3 days ago
  10 mile workout
Thursday • 6 days ago
  6 mile commute
Wednesday, May 17 • 7 days ago
  14 mile workout
  5 mile commute
Tuesday, May 16 • 8 days ago
  6 mile social
  6 mile commute
  6 mile commute
Monday, May 15 • 9 days ago
  6 mile commute
Sunday, May 14 • 10 days ago
  10 mile errand
Saturday, May 13 • 11 days ago
MOC rescheduled  66 mile workout
  6 mile social
Friday, May 12 • 12 days ago
  6 mile commute
  5 mile errand
  3 mile commute
Thursday, May 11 • 13 days ago
  19 mile workout
Wednesday, May 10 • 14 days ago
  6 mile commute
  6 mile commute
Tuesday, May 9 • 15 days ago
  2 mile errand
  6 mile commute
Got caught in the rain and got waterbutt on my way home!  6 mile commute
Monday, May 8 • 16 days ago
  6 mile commute
Sunday, May 7 • 17 days ago
  46 mile workout
Wednesday, May 3 • 21 days ago
  15 mile workout
  6 mile commute
  2 mile workout
Tuesday, May 2 • 22 days ago
  6 mile commute
Monday, May 1 • 23 days ago
  6 mile commute
GET MORE