Sign up and join Cougar Cranks on RideNet.

   Join RideNet...   

Learn more about RideNet...

Special Thanks To

The Columbus Foundation

RideNet iPhone App

Available in the App Store

Incentives and Prizes

RideNet Clothing

Available @ Paradise Garage

Most-Viewed Rider

Greg Phillips (4)

Cougar Cranks is a partner of 2 BY 2012

The goal of 2 BY 2012 is for each citizen of central Ohio to bicycle to work or school, or run an errand by bike, two days a month by the Columbus bicentennial in 2012.

2 BY 2012 is both a challenge and a movement. As citizens of Columbus rise to the challenge and change the way we get to work, we can start a movement that will significantly benefit our lives, our economy and our community. Join the movement today by going to 'Your Profile', updating your rider bio and logging your first ride! Then get on your bike and spread the word. When we ride, we make a difference.
 Login To Post Message 

What's happening @ Cougar Cranks

To log a ride or post a race result, go to Your Profile. To post a message on this page, click "Post Message".
Yesterday
  6 mile errand
Thursday • 3 days ago
  12 mile commute
Wednesday • 4 days ago
  6 mile commute
Tuesday • 5 days ago
  6 mile commute
Saturday, Mar 18 • 8 days ago
  5 mile errand
Thursday, Mar 9 • 17 days ago
  6 mile commute
Wednesday, Mar 8 • 18 days ago
  4 mile workout
  6 mile commute
Friday, Feb 24 • 30 days ago
  6 mile commute
Thursday, Feb 23 • 31 days ago
  6 mile commute
Tuesday, Feb 21 • 33 days ago
  6 mile commute
Monday, Feb 20 • 34 days ago
  6 mile commute
  13 mile commute
Saturday, Feb 18 • 36 days ago
  5 mile errand
  7 mile errand
Wednesday, Feb 15 • 39 days ago
  6 mile commute
Tuesday, Feb 14 • 40 days ago
  6 mile commute
Monday, Feb 13 • 41 days ago
  6 mile commute
  2 mile social
  14 mile commute
Saturday, Feb 11 • 43 days ago
  3 mile errand
Sunday, Feb 5 • 49 days ago
  6 mile errand
Thursday, Jan 26 • 59 days ago
  6 mile commute
Tuesday, Jan 24 • 61 days ago
  6 mile commute
  1 mile social
  14 mile commute
Thursday, Jan 19 • 66 days ago
  6 mile commute
Wednesday, Jan 18 • 67 days ago
  6 mile commute
Wednesday, Jan 11 • 74 days ago
First ride of the year!  6 mile commute
Monday, Dec 12 • 104 days ago
  6 mile commute
GET MORE